Catholic Missal : october, 2020

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, October 1 / 2020

2
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, October 2 / 2020

3
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, October 3 / 2020

4
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, October 4 / 2020

5
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, October 5 / 2020

6
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, October 6 / 2020

7
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, October 7 / 2020

8
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, October 8 / 2020

9
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, October 9 / 2020

10
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, October 10 / 2020

11
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, October 11 / 2020

12
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, October 12 / 2020

13
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, October 13 / 2020

14
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, October 14 / 2020

15
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, October 15 / 2020

16
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, October 16 / 2020

17
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, October 17 / 2020

18
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, October 18 / 2020

19
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, October 19 / 2020

20
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, October 20 / 2020

21
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, October 21 / 2020

22
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, October 22 / 2020

23
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, October 23 / 2020

24
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, October 24 / 2020

25
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, October 25 / 2020

26
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, October 26 / 2020

27
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, October 27 / 2020

28
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, October 28 / 2020

29
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, October 29 / 2020

30
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, October 30 / 2020

31
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, October 31 / 2020


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2020

Published: 2021-09-15T18:20:45Z | Modified: 2021-09-15T18:20:45Z