Catholic Missal : june, 2021

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, June 1 / 2021

2
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, June 2 / 2021

3
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, June 3 / 2021

4
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, June 4 / 2021

5
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, June 5 / 2021

6
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, June 6 / 2021

7
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, June 7 / 2021

8
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, June 8 / 2021

9
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, June 9 / 2021

10
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, June 10 / 2021

11
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, June 11 / 2021

12
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, June 12 / 2021

13
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, June 13 / 2021

14
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, June 14 / 2021

15
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, June 15 / 2021

16
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, June 16 / 2021

17
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, June 17 / 2021

18
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, June 18 / 2021

19
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, June 19 / 2021

20
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, June 20 / 2021

21
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, June 21 / 2021

22
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, June 22 / 2021

23
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, June 23 / 2021

24
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, June 24 / 2021

25
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, June 25 / 2021

26
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, June 26 / 2021

27
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, June 27 / 2021

28
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, June 28 / 2021

29
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, June 29 / 2021

30
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, June 30 / 2021


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2021

Published: 2021-09-16T05:30:43Z | Modified: 2021-09-16T05:30:43Z