Catholic Missal : december, 2020

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, December 1 / 2020

2
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, December 2 / 2020

3
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, December 3 / 2020

4
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, December 4 / 2020

5
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, December 5 / 2020

6
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, December 6 / 2020

7
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, December 7 / 2020

8
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, December 8 / 2020

9
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, December 9 / 2020

10
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, December 10 / 2020

11
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, December 11 / 2020

12
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, December 12 / 2020

13
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, December 13 / 2020

14
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, December 14 / 2020

15
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, December 15 / 2020

16
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, December 16 / 2020

17
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, December 17 / 2020

18
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, December 18 / 2020

19
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, December 19 / 2020

20
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, December 20 / 2020

21
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, December 21 / 2020

22
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, December 22 / 2020

23
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, December 23 / 2020

24
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, December 24 / 2020

25
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, December 25 / 2020

26
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, December 26 / 2020

27
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, December 27 / 2020

28
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, December 28 / 2020

29
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, December 29 / 2020

30
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, December 30 / 2020

31
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, December 31 / 2020


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2020

Published: 2021-09-15T18:20:41Z | Modified: 2021-09-15T18:20:41Z