Catholic Missal : august, 2020

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, August 1 / 2020

2
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, August 2 / 2020

3
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, August 3 / 2020

4
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, August 4 / 2020

5
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, August 5 / 2020

6
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, August 6 / 2020

7
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, August 7 / 2020

8
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, August 8 / 2020

9
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, August 9 / 2020

10
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, August 10 / 2020

11
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, August 11 / 2020

12
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, August 12 / 2020

13
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, August 13 / 2020

14
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, August 14 / 2020

15
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, August 15 / 2020

16
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, August 16 / 2020

17
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, August 17 / 2020

18
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, August 18 / 2020

19
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, August 19 / 2020

20
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, August 20 / 2020

21
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, August 21 / 2020

22
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, August 22 / 2020

23
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, August 23 / 2020

24
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, August 24 / 2020

25
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, August 25 / 2020

26
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, August 26 / 2020

27
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, August 27 / 2020

28
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, August 28 / 2020

29
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, August 29 / 2020

30
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, August 30 / 2020

31
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, August 31 / 2020


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2020

Published: 2021-09-15T18:20:50Z | Modified: 2021-09-15T18:20:50Z