Catholic Missal : april, 2020

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 1 / 2020

2
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 2 / 2020

3
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 3 / 2020

4
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 4 / 2020

5
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 5 / 2020

6
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 6 / 2020

7
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 7 / 2020

8
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 8 / 2020

9
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 9 / 2020

10
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 10 / 2020

11
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 11 / 2020

12
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 12 / 2020

13
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 13 / 2020

14
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 14 / 2020

15
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 15 / 2020

16
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 16 / 2020

17
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 17 / 2020

18
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 18 / 2020

19
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 19 / 2020

20
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 20 / 2020

21
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 21 / 2020

22
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 22 / 2020

23
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 23 / 2020

24
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 24 / 2020

25
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 25 / 2020

26
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 26 / 2020

27
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 27 / 2020

28
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 28 / 2020

29
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 29 / 2020

30
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 30 / 2020


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2020

Published: 2021-09-15T18:20:45Z | Modified: 2021-09-15T18:20:45Z