Catholic Missal : april, 2021

Please choose the day on which you want to see the mass:

πŸ”—NameDescription
1
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 1 / 2021

2
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 2 / 2021

3
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 3 / 2021

4
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 4 / 2021

5
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 5 / 2021

6
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 6 / 2021

7
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 7 / 2021

8
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 8 / 2021

9
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 9 / 2021

10
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 10 / 2021

11
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 11 / 2021

12
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 12 / 2021

13
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 13 / 2021

14
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 14 / 2021

15
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 15 / 2021

16
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 16 / 2021

17
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 17 / 2021

18
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 18 / 2021

19
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 19 / 2021

20
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 20 / 2021

21
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 21 / 2021

22
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 22 / 2021

23
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 23 / 2021

24
Saturday

Mass corresponding to the day: Saturday, April 24 / 2021

25
Sunday

Mass corresponding to the day: Sunday, April 25 / 2021

26
Monday

Mass corresponding to the day: Monday, April 26 / 2021

27
Tuesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Tuesday, April 27 / 2021

28
Wednesday

Mass corresponding to the day: Wednesday, April 28 / 2021

29
Thursday

Mass corresponding to the day: Thursday, April 29 / 2021

30
Friday

Mass corresponding to the day: Friday, April 30 / 2021


Category: Mass by Year / Catholic Missal 2021

Published: 2021-09-16T05:30:34Z | Modified: 2021-09-16T05:30:34Z